top of page

How do I get money? I’m broke and my parents grossly underestimated how much money it takes to live.



Hey friend,


I understand you and understand your struggle. Here are a few solutions to your problem of getting money (aside from asking your parents):


1. Get a job as a tutor or babysitter

2. SCAM YOUR FRIENDS BY BORROWING MONEY AND NEVER RETURNING IT (not encouraged, you might lose friends), 3. Gamble (jokes)

4. Be an entrepreneur (START A BUSINESS)

5. Give a very formal presentation to your parents and explain why you need more money to live

6. Create a GoFundMe

7. Save up birthday/holiday money you receive and don’t just spend it right away!


That’s all the solutions I came up with, but if you’re really desperate for money, I really suggest you talk to your parents (NEVER STEAL FROM THEM).

I hope this helped! :D


Dear Letterbox

Dear Letter Box // ISB

bottom of page