top of page

Would a student really call ISB home?


Underclassmen Formal


Dear Readers,


thank you for asking this question. However, before I answer the question, I would like to ask you to try to answer it. Would you call ISB home?


First, when I call a place home, I believe it should give you comfort and happy atmosphere, suggesting the place itself could give people good and meaning memories. Since when I just moved to ISB 3 years ago, I have made a lot of good friends and had fun with them. For example, ELO, Star Night, grade 9-10 formal, and sports. Through the experience, there were good opportunities for me to grow and learn. So, whenever I think of ISB, I am glad I chose ISB instead of any other schools that I possibly could have gone to. Although everyone would not feel the same way as I do at this point, I believe there will be a certain moment that students would be willing to call ISB home as they spend more time in ISB, such as spending time with friends, joining a club, and making more experience.


I hope this helped.


Dear Letterbox



Star night


Clubs & Sports



Dear Letter Box // ISB

bottom of page