top of page

What's the best way to make friends?



Dear client,


I would not consider myself the most popular person I know, but I hope that my response can help. I find that trying things outside of my comfort zone and learning new things is often the best way to meet new people. Friends often are made when you share a passion. All of my closest friends I made were through participating in sports, and I believe that sports are the best way to make friends. However, if sports aren’t your thing, really anything that you both find in common could be the base for your friendship. Also, I would say that going out to new places with your friends is a really fun experience. Anything, from getting some food together to taking a trip overseas, is a great experience and chance for your group to bond and share memories that will last even after your friendship has run its course.


Sincerely,

Dear Letterbox


Dear Letter Box // ISB

bottom of page