top of page

Would you rather win $10,000 or let your best friend win $100,000?



Hello,


the answer to your question could vary by person. But if you let me pick, I would let my best friend win $100,000. First of all, personally, I think friendship is more important than money so I would give my best friend the money. However, for some people, they might also pick let best friend win $100,000 but their reason might be that the best friend can split the money so, in the end, they get half of or a portion of the money. If you let your best friend win the money, they get ten times more than what you can win yourself. I would be happy for her and I think most people would as well.


Thank you for asking the question - we hope this was helpful!


Sincerely,

Dear Letterbox


Image source:

https://depositphotos.com/stock-photos/cash-prize.html

Dear Letter Box // ISB

bottom of page